District 46 Executive

Our Executive supports the members of RTO Muskoka 46 in many ways, from providing information on the Health Plan, retirement advice, supporting members in time of crisis as well as keeping the membership informed.

 Our  Executive

Back Row: Merle Bezoff, Joanne Garvey, John Beatty, Bob Harris, Kathy Allison, Laurie Fountain, Carolyn Rapson, Lorna Walkling.

Front Row: Anne Mundy, Flo Adams, Jennifer Lyndon,  Norma Kaye, Rod Mundy.

Absent: Pat Schofield, Doris Macdonald


President: Joanne Garvey                   1st Vice President: John Beatty

2nd Vice President: Position open      Past President: Bob Harris

Secretary: Position open                       

Treasurer: Anne Mundy

Pension & Retirement: Bob Harris       Health and Benefits: Position open

Bursary: Pat Schofield

Communications: Jennifer Lyndon       Membership: Laurie Fountain

Political Advocacy: Position open with John Beatty, Joanne Garvey

Goodwill: Doris MacDonald, Norma Kaye, Kathy Allison, Carolyn Rapson

Newsletter: Lorna Walkling, Jennifer Lyndon

                       Use our CONTACT FORM to reach us!